Latest News

Raiders session - Sunday 29th May 2016

Raiders session - Sunday 24th April 2016

Track session at Herne Hill Velodrome

Raiders session - Sunday 28th February 2016

Training session for older riders - using quiet road loop at Leigh

Training session for older riders - using quiet road loop at Leigh

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 11:45 to 13:15
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:30 to 13:30
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 11:45 to 13:15
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 11:45 to 13:15
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 10:30 to 13:30
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 11:45 to 13:15
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 11:45 to 13:15
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 10:30 to 13:30