Latest News

Canon - Reigate - Fortnightly training session

Canon - Reigate - Fortnightly training session

Canon - Reigate - Fortnightly training session

Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 09:00 to 12:00
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 11:45 to Thursday, December 5, 2109 - 13:15
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 11:45 to 13:15
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 11:45 to 13:15
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 09:30 to 12:00
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 11:45 to 13:15
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 11:45 to 13:15
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00